Avis
Avis
Caractéristiques techniques en un clin d’œil
  • Control up to 8 computers
  • Supports Hotkey and front panel push button switching
  • USB console interface
  • Supported 4:3 Resolutions: 1920x1440,1600x1200,1280- x1024,1024x768
  • Rugged/Rack mountable
  • Each PC can be password protected
  • Supported Wide Screen Resolutions: 1920x1200,1920x1080,1680- x1050,1400x1050,1440x900,- 1360x768
Voir tout

Connaître son équipement

Le commutateur USB VGA KVM 8 ports à montage sur rack SV831DUSBAU (avec câbles audio inclus) vous permet de commander jusqu'à 8 ordinateurs connectés par USB à l'aide d'un seul jeu de clavier, souris et écran. Il offre de plus des ports audio et pour microphone afin de pouvoir basculer entre les signaux audio, ainsi qu'entre les ports pour PC.

Avec un format fin montable sur rack 1U, ce commutateur USB KVM 8 ports utilise les connexions de câble à l'arrière pour optimiser l'utilisation de l'espace. Plusieurs commutateurs KVM peuvent également être connectés ensemble (en cascade) pour commander jusqu'à 64 ordinateurs, offrant ainsi une solution KVM évolutive qui peut être déployée selon les besoins.

Pour garantir un fonctionnement fluide, ce commutateur possède des modes de balayage automatique et manuel, prend en charge la commutation par raccourcis clavier et boutons-poussoirs en façade, et comporte un affichage à l'écran pratique pour les options de configuration supplémentaires.
Disponibilité : Commande de l’article en attente

Améliorer votre matériel

Ajouter une garantie

Plus performants ensemble.

Article actuel
Commutateur KVM VGA USB à 8 ports de StarTech.com monté sur bâti avec audio – KVM / audio

Cet article : Commutateur KVM VGA USB à 8 ports de StarTech.com monté sur bâti avec audio – KVM / audio

609,99 $

Prix total :
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Notifications
Notifications
Quick tech specs
  • Control up to 8 computers
  • Supports Hotkey and front panel push button switching
  • USB console interface
  • Supported 4:3 Resolutions: 1920x1440,1600x1200,1280- x1024,1024x768
  • Rugged/Rack mountable
  • Each PC can be password protected
  • Supported Wide Screen Resolutions: 1920x1200,1920x1080,1680- x1050,1400x1050,1440x900,- 1360x768
View All

Know your gear

Control up to 8 VGA and USB computers from a single keyboard, mouse and monitor. The SV831DUSBAU 8 Port Rack Mount USB VGA KVM Switch (with Audio Cables Included) allows you to control up to 8 USB computers using a single keyboard, mouse and monitor, and features Audio and Microphone ports to switch between audio signals as well as PC ports.

Based on a 1U rack mountable slim form factor design, this 8 Port USB KVM uses rear cable connections to maximize space efficiency. Multiple KVM units can also be connected (cascaded) together for control of up to 64 computers, ensuring a scalable KVM solution that can be expanded as necessary.

To ensure seamless operation, the switch features automatic and manual scan modes, supports both hot-key and front panel push-button switching, and features a convenient OSD (on-screen display) for added configuration options.
Availability: Item Backordered

Customize your gear

As you assemble your hardware, configurable options may change or become unavailable.

Better Together

StarTech.com 8 Port RackMount USB VGA KVM Switch with Audio - KVM / audio s
Quick View
Total Price: