StarTech.com PCIe Video Capture Card - HDMI VGA DVI Component - 1080P

N° de pièce fab. : PEXHDCAP2 | N° de pièce CDW : 3959028 | UNSPSC : 52161546
Disponibilité : Disponible
Garanties
282,99 $
Prix annoncé
Détails du produit
  • Capture an HD audio-video source through a low-profile or full-profile PCI Express slot
  • Works with PCIe enabled computer and HDMI DVI VGA and component video source devices such as the video output from your laptop or desktop computer
  • HDMI Capture Card / dual-profile PC recording/High-definition video grabber/HD capture card / HDMI capture / DVI or component capture
  • Record video for training and tutorial purposes from a variety of video output technologies
  • Replacement for PEXHDCAP
Voir les détails du produit
Plus performants ensemble.
StarTech.com PCIe Video Capture Card - HDMI VGA DVI Component - 1080P
Aperçu rapide
Prix total :

Détails du produit

Caractéristiques principales
  • Capture an HD audio-video source through a low-profile or full-profile PCI Express slot
  • Works with PCIe enabled computer and HDMI DVI VGA and component video source devices such as the video output from your laptop or desktop computer
  • HDMI Capture Card / dual-profile PC recording/High-definition video grabber/HD capture card / HDMI capture / DVI or component capture
  • Record video for training and tutorial purposes from a variety of video output technologies
  • Replacement for PEXHDCAP
Cette carte d'acquisition PCI Express tout en un permet l'enregistrement audio stéréo et vidéo haute définition 1080p sur votre système informatique. Dotée de multiples entrées vidéo (dont HDMI, DVI, VGA et composante), elle est capable d'enregistrer les contenus originaux de sources aussi variées que des ordinateurs, des caméscopes, des systèmes de sécurité, des terminaux POS et des serveurs. Avec sa capacité d'encodage H.264, voici la solution parfaite pour l'acquisition de vidéos haute définition en vue de leur édition, de leur compilation ou de leur archivage.

La carte s'installe sur n'importe quel slot PCI-E de faible encombrement ou pleine hauteur, y compris des postes de travail fixes comme des serveurs montés sur racks à 2 ou 4 unités ou des centres multimédias. L'installation interne de votre dispositif d'acquisition par PCI-E constitue un moyen sécurisé et fiable de capturer des fichiers vidéo.

Vous pouvez obtenir une qualité identique à votre source vidéo en enregistrant en haute définition 1080p à 30 images par seconde. Contrairement à certains dispositifs de capture qui n'enregistrent qu'à basse résolution 480p, cette carte d'acquisition prend en charge la capacité de la plupart des appareils audio-vidéo existants.

Vous pouvez désormais utiliser des vidéos de votre ordinateur, de votre serveur ou de votre POS pour créer un logiciel ou des vidéos de formation, sans compromis sur la qualité.

Le logiciel accompagnant la carte d'acquisition code au format H.264, soit le codec vidéo le plus utilisé au monde. Bien que la carte ait spécialement été conçue pour les ordinateurs avec Windows, l'encodage H.264 assure la compatibilité des fichiers vidéo enregistrés avec la plupart des lecteurs, comme le logiciel de médias installé sur votre PC, Mac, iOS ou Android, ce qui évite de devoir les éditer ou les convertir.

De plus, l'encodage H.264 est largement pris en charge par la plupart des logiciels, y compris Adobe Premiere et Windows Media Encoder. Non seulement le logiciel vous permet de capturer et d'exporter des vidéos, mais il a également une fonction de capture d'écrans, de programmation d'enregistrements et de diffusion continue et instantanée de votre source vidéo sur Internet au moyen de services en ligne comme Twitch.

Les multiples options d'entrée audio-vidéo vous permettent de capturer des vidéos à partir d'une vaste gamme de sources (HDMI, DVI, VGA et composante). Vous pouvez aussi utiliser cette carte d'acquisition avec des adaptateurs audio-vidéo pour enregistrer d'autres sources vidéo, comme SDI, à l'aide de convertisseur SDI vers HDMI (SDI2HD). La prise en charge de divers dispositifs audio-vidéo est formidable pour archiver des vidéos analogiques dans une base de données numériques.

Cet appareil comprend également un logiciel d'utilisation facile, compatible avec les systèmes NTSC et PAL, ce qui est parfait pour les applications d'archivage vidéo pour professionnels, où les sources média peuvent changer d'un projet à l'autre.

Remarque : Cette carte d'acquisition n'enregistre pas les contenus chiffrés de manière numérique.
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Notifications
Notifications
Quick tech specs
  • Capture an HD audio-video source through a low-profile or full-profile PCI Express slot
  • HDMI Capture Card / dual-profile PC recording/High-definitio- n video grabber/HD capture card / HDMI capture / DVI or component capture
  • Replacement for PEXHDCAP
  • Works with PCIe enabled computer and HDMI DVI VGA and component video source devices such as the video output from your laptop or desktop computer
  • Record video for training and tutorial purposes from a variety of video output technologies
View All

Know your gear

Capture an HD audio-video source, through a low-profile or full-profile PCI Express slot. This all-in-one PCI Express capture card lets you record 1080p HD video and stereo audio to your computer system. With multiple video inputs including HDMI, DVI, VGA and component, the capture card can record original content from various sources such as computers, camcorders, security systems, POS terminals, and servers. With H.264 encoding, this is the perfect solution for capturing high-definition video for editing, compiling, and archiving.

You can install the card into any low-profile or full-profile PCIe slot, including fixed workstations such as 2U or 4U rack-mounted servers or media centers. Installing your capture device internally through PCIe ensures a secure and reliable way to capture video.

You can capture the same quality delivered by your video source, by recording video in high-definition 1080p at 30 frames per second. Unlike some capture devices that can only record at low-resolution 480p, this capture card matches the output of most consumer A/V equipment.

Now, you can capture the output from your computer, server, or POS station when creating software training and tutorial videos, without having to put up with inferior video quality.

The software that's included with the capture card encodes in H.264 - the most widely adopted video codec in the world. Although the card is designed specifically for Windows computers, H.264 encoding ensures the video files you save will be compatible with almost any video player such as such the media software on your PC, Mac, iOS and Android devices, with no editing or converting required.

H.264 is also widely supported by most software titles including Adobe Premiere and Windows Media Encoder. Plus, the software not only lets you capture and export videos, but it also lets you take screenshots, schedule recordings and instantly stream your video source over the Internet using online services such as Twitch .

With multiple A/V input options, the capture card lets you record video from a wide variety of sources including HDMI, DVI, VGA, and component. You can also use this capture card with A/V adapters to record other video sources such as SDI using the SDI to HDMI converter (SDI2HD). Support for a variety of A/V devices is ideal for archiving analog video footage into a digital database.

The device also includes easy-to-use software that's compatible with NTSC and PAL systems, making it a must for professional video archiving applications where source media can change from project to project.

This capture card will not record digitally encrypted content.

Availability: In Stock

Enhance your hardware

Add Warranty

Better Together

StarTech.com PCIe Video Capture Card - HDMI VGA DVI Component - 1080P
Quick View
Total Price: