Tripp Lite 12U Wall Mount Rack Enclosure, Hinged Back Acrylic Door, 200lbs

N° de pièce fab. : SRW12USG | N° de pièce CDW : 2112325 | UNSPSC : 24102001
Disponibilité : 3 à 6 jours ouvrables
Garanties
Était 868,65 $
Prix annoncé
Détails du produit
  • 12U Wall-Mount Rack Enclosure Cabinet secures and organizes equipment in locations with limited floor space
  • Wallmount Rack Enclosure/Wallmount Cabinet/Rack Enclosure Cabinet/Server Cabinet/Wall Rack/Wall Cabinet/Server Racks/Network Rack
  • Front shatter resistant clear acrylic window
  • Load capacity of 200lbs
  • Swings on hinge for easy back-door access
  • Vented at sides top and bottom
  • Secures 12U of 19in equipment up to 20.5in deep
Voir les détails du produit
Plus performants ensemble.
Tripp Lite 12U Wall Mount Rack Enclosure, Hinged Back Acrylic Door, 200lbs
Aperçu rapide
Prix total :

Aperçu du produit

Caractéristiques principales
  • 12U Wall-Mount Rack Enclosure Cabinet secures and organizes equipment in locations with limited floor space
  • Wallmount Rack Enclosure/Wallmount Cabinet/Rack Enclosure Cabinet/Server Cabinet/Wall Rack/Wall Cabinet/Server Racks/Network Rack
  • Front shatter resistant clear acrylic window
  • Load capacity of 200lbs
  • Swings on hinge for easy back-door access
  • Vented at sides top and bottom
  • Secures 12U of 19in equipment up to 20.5in deep
L'armoire rack à montage mural, profondeur de commutateur et profil compact 12U SmartRack SRW12USG est conçue pour accueillir des équipements en rack 19 pouces à la norme EIA dans les armoires de câblage réseau, les emplacements de vente au détail, les salles de classe, les back-offices et autres lieux avec un espace au sol limité où vos équipements doivent être sécurisés, organisés et à l'écart. Construite en acier robuste avec une finition à revêtement en poudre noir durable, l'armoire présente une capacité de charge maximale de 90 kg (200 livres).

La porte avant est dotée d'une fenêtre en acrylique transparent résistant aux chocs qui vous permet de surveiller l'affichage des équipements sans ouvrir la porte. Cette fenêtre permet non seulement d'empêcher tout sabotage des équipements et de réduire le bruit acoustique mais elle ajoute aussi une note de style à votre installation informatique.

L'armoire pivote sur une charnière robuste pour s'écarter du mur, facilitant l'accès par la porte arrière aux équipements et au câblage pour l'installation et la maintenance. Les portes et les panneaux latéraux se verrouillent solidement pour contribuer à empêcher les dommages, le sabotage ou le vol. Les panneaux en haut, en bas et latéraux amovibles sont ventilés, ce qui permet à l'air de circuler librement et de maintenir la température des équipements. Les portes réversibles peuvent s'ouvrir à gauche ou à droite en tournant l'armoire à 180° avant le montage. Les ports pratiques en haut et en bas facilitent le cheminement des câbles.

Le SRW12USG est livré entièrement assemblé et prêt à être monté au mur, ou utilisez le kit de roulettes optionnel SRCASTER de Tripp Lite pour le transformer en rack mobile. Les trous de montage carrés et filetés 12-24, ainsi que les espaces de rack numérotés facilitent l'installation des équipements. Les rails de montage verticaux s'ajustent par incréments de 7/8 pouce (2,2 cm) pour s'adapter aux équipements jusqu'à 20,5 pouces (52,1 cm) de profondeur, tels que les commutateurs réseau et les panneaux de brassage.
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Notifications
Notifications
CDW Logo

Tripp Lite 12U Wall Mount Rack Enclosure Server Cabinet Hinged Swinging Acrylic Window - rack - 12U

$923.34
Mfg # SRW12USG CDW # 2112325

Quick tech specs

  • 12U Wall-Mount Rack Enclosure Cabinet secures and organizes equipment in locations with limited floor space
  • Front shatter resistant clear acrylic window
  • Swings on hinge for easy back-door access
  • Secures 12U of 19in equipment up to 20.5in deep
  • Wallmount Rack Enclosure/Wallmount Cabinet/Rack Enclosure Cabinet/Server Cabinet/Wall Rack/Wall Cabinet/Server Racks/Network Rack
  • Load capacity of 200lbs
  • Vented at sides top and bottom
View All

Know your gear

The SRW12USG SmartRack 12U Low-Profile Switch-Depth Wall-Mount Rack Enclosure Cabinet is designed to house EIA-standard 19-inch rack equipment in network wiring closets, retail locations, classrooms, back offices and other areas with limited floor space where you need equipment to be secure, organized and out of the way. Constructed from heavy-duty steel with a durable black powder-coated finish, the cabinet has a maximum load capacity of 90 kgs. (200 lbs.)

The front door features a shatter-resistant clear acrylic window that lets you monitor equipment readouts without unlocking the enclosure. Not only does the window help prevent equipment tampering and reduce acoustic noise, but it also adds visual flair to your IT installation.

The cabinet swings away from the wall on a sturdy hinge, allowing easy back-door access to equipment and cabling during installation and maintenance. The doors and side panels lock securely to help prevent damage, tampering or theft. The top, bottom and removable side panels are vented, which allows air to flow freely and keep equipment cool. The reversible doors can open left or right by rotating the cabinet 180° before mounting. Convenient top and bottom ports allow easy cable routing.

The SRW12USG comes fully assembled and ready to mount to the wall, or use Tripp Lite’s optional SRCASTER rolling caster kit to make it a mobile rack. Square and threaded mounting holes and numbered rack spaces make equipment installation easy. The vertical mounting rails adjust in 7/8-inch increments to accommodate equipment up to 20.5 inches deep, such as network switches and patch panels.
$923.34
Advertised Price
Availability: 4 units In Stock
Add to Compare

Enhance your purchase

Better Together

Current Item
Tripp Lite 12U Wall Mount Rack Enclosure Server Cabinet Hinged Swinging Acrylic Window - rack - 12U

This Item: Tripp Lite 12U Wall Mount Rack Enclosure Server Cabinet Hinged Swinging Acrylic Window - rack - 12U

$587.99

Total Price: